Reviews

Kollagen Intensiv Before After

Thousands of women are already using Kollagen Intensiv to fight the visible signs of aging and regain back their youthfulness naturally without wasting a fortune or negative side effects. Fortunately, majority of them report seeing great results, after using the product long term.

Here is what people like you had to say.

These are “as it is” reviews from real people. We request you to leave a review and see it published

REAL REVIEWS ON KOLLAGEN INTENSIV

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 17 reviews
Absolutely recommended for Over 40 gals

I would recommend it wholeheartedly for those of us in their late 40s. It works nicely. My skin feels soft. Not wrinkle free but definitely better than before. The only issue is the price but I guess its better to pay a bit more than to get ripped off.

Very Happy To Use IT :)

I have been using this cream everyday and now I don't think that I need any other moisturizer for my face. This keeps me moisturized all day long and is also a great night cream. If you want to add on the benefits us this before going to sleep you will see great results.

Pleased with the product

The cream is really great not greasy at all. I got the delivery of the product very early after ordering and I really liked the packaging. These guys know what they are doing and also knows how to please a customer.

by Chelsey Clark on Kollagen Intensiv Reviews
Crooks!!!!

I offered to try this terrible product for a small price, shortly after they stole $99.00 from my credit card they had on file. Meanwhile, a handful of products were shipped to me in which I never asked for. I, of course, sent the terrible (to the point of - burn my skin) products back to the company. I was never issued a credit. The company lies when they say "Satisfaction Guarenteed." Don't be the fool I am, afterall, I'm out about $100.00 and my time and discomfort.

Hi Chelsea,

Really sorry that you had a bad experience.

We always recommend patch testing a new skin care product especially if you have sensitive skin. Also its better to consult a physician and check the ingredients if you have past history of developing reaction to face creams. Rest assured, the cream does not have any ingredients which are known to cause irritation. All the ingredients are natural and safe.

You can check the returns policy. In short it says that you have to send the products back within 30 days of purchase. For early resolution of your issue you can talk to the Customer Care. Here are the numbers:


I am sure you must be using some other cream/product which may have caused the problem. Hope to see you back here telling us your story about how Kollagen Intensiv turned out to be great for you too.

:)

Great Sctuff

I have seen a change in my skin texture after I started using this cream. This is better cream and very much less expensive then the other products available in the market. I guess Kollagen will have to make it in super size so that it lasts forever.

by Lillian Biggins on Kollagen Intensiv Reviews
Love it

As soon as you apply this cream you will feel immediate plump in your skin. I have used many moisturizers but this one of the best and it gives this awesome shine to my face and I just love it. even my friends notice the difference since I have been using this.

by Brenda Rudy on Kollagen Intensiv Reviews
Works Great

The ram works well on skin and the results are really good. I don't like the fragrance I get by using this on my skin But i can move that factor aside as long as the cream is working well for my skin.

Perfect

The smell is good. Its very natural unlike other products which have specialized perfume added. Works great on the wrinkles I have seen significant reduction in the fine lines around my eye area in a few weeks. Must try this because If you ask me its the best available in the market.

Good one

I had extremely dry skin and not even a moisturizer worked for me. But since I have been using this cream I really don't feel the need to use any moisturizer at all. This anti aging product reduces the fine lines and wrinkles and also provide great moisturisatin. Really fell in love with the product

by Rachel Flores on Kollagen Intensiv Reviews
Would not refund my money

I missed the 30 day deadline due to my son being in hospital for 2 weeks, Order was mailed out. Called to return, but was told I could not $99.00 was charged to my card. Be careful you do not miss the 30 day deadline or your stuck with a product that does not work and you cant send it back or get your money back.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»